Committee & Captains

Archived list of committee members and captains from the 2013/14 season.

Role Incumbent
President Ernie Crookell
Chairman Andy Brunt
Treasurer Greg Wilson
Assistant Treasurer Mark Dutton
Secretary Paul Thorpe
Assistant Secretary Carolyn Radcliff
Men’s Captain Mark Greenhalgh
Senior Fixtures Secretary Don Edmondson
Ladies Representative Shelley Powe
Membership Secretary Martin Parkinson
Junior Section Chairman Paul Bates
Girls Representative Trevor Parrott
First XV Captain Mark Greenhalgh
First XV Vice-captain Freddie Oakey
Second XV Captain Nick Spooner
Second XV Vice-captain Tom Othick
Third XV Captain Nic Hageman
Third XV Vice-captain Ryan Chattington
Fourth XV Captain William Borrett
Fourth XV Vice-captain Gary Hamer
Ladies Captain Shelley Powe
Ladies Vice-captain Katie Houghton

Billy Borrett, Iain Rothwell and Dave Nicholls resigned from committee, therefore 5 general committee members to be voted in, 7 people nominated, it was agreed to take on all 7, with 5 elected onto general committee and 2 co-opted. It was agreed that the spilt of the 5 and 2 to be arranged at the next committee meeting. The 7 nominations were, Gary Hamer, Mark Baines, Carol Pass, Glen Cahill, Sam Simpson, Nina Martyn and Martin Parkinson. It was also agreed that Trevor Parrott would remain on the committee as Girls Rep. due to this being a growing part of the club and therefore requiring representation, with other team captains and Colts managers etc.